Mark Hagedorn

Mark Hagedorn

Director/Manager

E: markh@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 104

Valerie Karpowicz

Valerie Karpowicz

Office Manager/Safety

E: valeriek@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 105

John Echelbarger

John Echelbarger

Hiring/P.R. Manager

E: johne@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 ext. 117

Eric Fischer

Eric Fischer

Operations Manager

E: efischer@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 102

Heath Scherzer

Heath Scherzer

Outbound Dispatch Coordinator

E: dispatch@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 112

Darren Haas

Darren Haas

Inbound Dispatch Manager

E: atdispatch@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 103

Doug Matthews

Doug Matthews

Sales Manager

E: dougm@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 113

Nick Gogel

Nick Gogel

Dispatch Coordinator

E: nickg@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 118

Steve Bruce

Steve Bruce

Inbound Dispatch

E: sbruce@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 115

Jeff Mohr

Jeff Mohr

Warehouse Manager

E: jeffm@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 120

Laura Mehling

Laura Mehling

Accounting Controller

E: lauram@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 106

Ashley Echelbarger

Ashley Echelbarger

Accounting

E: ashleye@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 101

Heather Underhill

Heather Underhill

Accounting

E: accountingat@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 109

Nick Snyder

Nick Snyder

Accounting

E: nicksnyder@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 109

Bill Newton

Bill Newton

Customer Scheduling

E: logistics@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 116

Tammy Gogel

Tammy Gogel

Customer Service/Logs

E: custserv@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 114

Nathan Berg

Nathan Berg

Maintenance

E: maintenance@attransportation.com
T: (812)-357-7785 Ext. 110